Hi my name is:

Hey everyone my name is Annie Kendzior, and I am from Southlake, Texas. I am a transfer student from the United States Naval Academy and, if I were still there, I would be going into my senior year. I am 21 years old and play varsity soccer here at Trinity University. I absolutely LOVE Texas, and plan on living here my entire life. I am living off campus which is pretty cool, and my place is always open to have people over to hang out! In my spare time I love to draw, here’s my two favorite drawings I’ve done:

Ronaldinho

Terrell Owens on the Dallas Cowboys

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I chose to come to Trinity University initially due to my boyfriend. Like me, he transferred from the Naval Academy and was a varsity tennis player. He knew Trinity had a great program and wanted to look here, so I went along with him. I was originally looking at TCU and Baylor, but when I came down and met the soccer team and saw the campus, I fell in love. Sadly, he did not get in, but he currently goes to St. Mary’s right down the street!

Overall, I love to have fun and hang out with friends. I am very outgoing and not afraid to meet and talk to new people! My passions in life are soccer, art, and the love towards my family, friends, and boyfriend. I am very excited to finish my college journey here at Trinity and am looking forward to getting to know everyone in class a little better!!

Much love,

Annie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

