Intro to Me.

Hello, my name is Jessica Needle, and I am a freshman here at Trinity! I am originally from El Paso, Tx, but moved to Houston my junior year in high school  because of my dad’s work. I wasn’t exactly a big fan of the move at first, but looking back on it now I’m glad I did because it’s helped me learn to adjust to change (trust me, it’s not always a bad thing).

I have three brothers, one older and two younger, so naturally me and my mom tend to stick together in a house full of guys. I love to run, and I am currently part of the Trinity Women’s Cross Country Team! We work out everyday of the week and so far it’s been a completely new and exciting experience for me as I prepare to take my running to the next level.

About to start the race at a cross country meet my senior year at HBU!

I’m a very outgoing and friendly person. I would also consider myself a good listener when it comes to being there for a friend. I can’t really think of anything else to say about myself, but I think I pretty much covered the basics. Hopefully you will all get to know me a little bit more, throughout the semester!

This entry was posted in Assignment #1. Introductions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

