A Little More than you Already Know

Hey Everyone! My name is Stephen Culberson, and I am a first year at Trinity.  I grew up and lived my whole life in Sugar Land, Texas, which is just south of Houston.  I am proud of the fact that I am extremely close with my family and friends, and I wouldn’t take them for granted for anything.     I grew up an only child, which was kind of weird for me, and my parent’s separation was difficult on me, but I gained a great step-mother and four step-siblings as a result.  My family and I have always loved to travel, and I would say the coolest place that I have been is Africa.  I love it there and want to go back as soon as possible.  Also, another intersting thing about me is that I have three cats back at home and I am allergic to every one of them; a lot of my friends think that is crazy!

My Sport.

The major reason I came to Trinity is through my swimming success at Clements high School.  I can’t wait to compete at a higher level of college swimming, as well as pursue a major in the sciences.  I am also very excited to meet everyone here and make some new friends! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

