A Mile High

Hey everybody!!!! My name is Zach Motz, I live on the 2nd floor of Herndon, I’m a freshman, and I hail from the lovely lands of Denver, Colorado. I am very proud of where I come from and have the Colorado state flag hanging up in my room. I am not entirely sure what I am going to major in, but I am definitely interested in communications. I have one younger sister who is currently a high school junior. I’m a very large person who wears size 14 shoes!! My favorite artist is probably Bruce Springsteen, but I like ANY kind of music. I have everything from opera to rap on my library so I have a wide range of taste. I went to a smaller private school called Kent Denver in Denver. I absolutely love Denver and it was definitely hard to leave, but I’m glad that I am trying something new!!

The most interesting activity I have at Trinity is that I play football!! It’s been fun, although very time-consuming and hot. In high school I also played basketball and some lacrosse.

Me playing Football! (I'm in white)

I actually like basketball more even though I am a better football player. The first time I heard of football at Trinity was when I saw this play on SportsCenter.


Needless to say, I was intrigued!

Overall I am a very easygoing person who loves having friends, and always would love to add more so I hope I get to talk to all of you soon!

This entry was posted in Assignment #1. Introductions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

