Cali Girl

Hi everyone,

My name is Dominique Curatola and I was born and raised in Northern California. I am a freshman at Trinity and plan on majoring in Communications. I attended a small private high school in Atherton called Menlo High School. I am the youngest of three children. My brother is 26 and stationed in Iraq while my 23 year old sister graduated from Columbia University and now lives in NYC. I am extremely family orientated due to my Italian and Spanish background.

My true passion is dance. I have been dancing since I was three. I was on Menlo’s hip-hop and jazz dance teams for all 4 years of high school. As well as being on the dance teams I participated in dance concerts at school too. I will be taking a break from dance this year to focus on academics at Trinity but will continue when I return to California for the summer. Along with dance I enjoy photography.

I am a very easy going person who loves to meet new people so don’t be afraid to strike up a conversation with me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

