Call me Noble Six

Hello, my name is Travis Benavides. I was born in Pensacola, Florida 22 years ago today(8/28), along with my sister. I am the absolute baby, even my twin sister is older by two minutes. I have one brother and sister from the same parents, and one half-brother and one half-sister. I moved to Texas when I was about 2. I stayed in College Station until I was 12 and then came to San Antonio. I have been here 10 years now. Trinity was my first choice school and one of only two schools I applied to. I am a senior now, and plan to finish with a major in Engineering, Physics, and a minor in Mathematics. After Trinity I plan to work in the automotive field. I love cars and could talk about them for hours.

My girlfriend takes up most of my free time. We have been dating for 5 years now and she attends Stanford. If you see me on the phone or texting, you can be 95% sure who it is. If I am not talking with her, I spend the rest of my spare time playing Halo: Reach, a lot. When the Beta came out Spring 2010, I was 4 hours short of playing the most hours out of all players. I plan to start competing with my cousin shortly in Doubles tournaments.

To finish it up, my favorite shows to watch are Futurama and Doctor Who. I watch them both as much as I can. I have two cats and a bearded dragon. I enjoy meeting new people and talking about pretty much anything. Noble Six out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

